LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN HELP YOU

Fill out the form below, we will get back you soon.

FIND US ANYWHERE IN SOUTH AFRICA

ADDRESS:

297 Durban Road, Tygervalley, Cape Town, 7550

PHONE:

021 919 6418

FAX:

021 919 6418

EMAIL:

carlo@joblaw.co.za

East London

Contact Person: Monique Freitag
13 Bonza Bay Road
P.O. Box 2003
Beacon Bay
East London
Call: 043 706 3400
Fax: 043 706 3418
admin@joblaw.co.za 

Kimberley

Contact Person: Philip Sciocatti
Wingatestraat 24
Hadison Park
Kimberley
8301
Tel: 053 861 1778
Faks: 053 861 1879
philip@joblaw.co.za

Upington

Goede Hoop Centre Shop 4
29A Schröder Street
Upington
8801
Tel: 087 1600 363
Tel: 087 1600 226
ontvangs@joblaw.co.za

Gauteng

Contact Person: Natie Kroukam
Second Floor
Alberante Centre
37 Penzance Street
New Redruth
ALBERTON, 1449
Tel: 087 160 0363
natie@joblaw.co.za

Helderberg

Contact Person: Sarel Snyman
Tel: 082 924 0219
Fax: 086 267 3944
sarel@joblaw.co.za

Centurion

Contact Person: Werner Muller
49 Sovereign Drive
Route 21 Corporate Park
Irene
Tel: 082 4957059
werner@joblaw.co.za

Bloemfontein / Klerksdorp

Contact Person: Jacques van den Berg
Tel: 079 504 9542
Fax: 086 297 9440
jacques@joblaw.co.za

Greytown

Contact Person: Sonnett Scholtz
Tel: 084 240 0361
sonnett@joblaw.co.za

Nelspruit

Contact Person: Werner Muller
Tel: 082 495 7059
werner@joblaw.co.za
mervine@joblaw.co.za

Overberg

Contact Person: Luan Van Niekerk
Tel: 072 445 3447
luan@joblaw.co.za

Robertson

Contact Person: Marike Coetzee
Tel: 076 094 0781
marike@joblaw.co.za

Pretoria

Contact Person: Louine Lloyd
Tel: 083 272 6986
luan@joblaw.co.za

Vryburg

Contact Person: Schalk Strydom
Tel: 082 327 4244
schalk@joblaw.co.za

Hoopstad

Contact Person: Tahlia Roberts
Tel: 082 494 4666
tahlia@joblaw.co.za

Christiana

Contact Person: Frikkie Coetzee
Tel: 082 452 1590
frikkie@joblaw.co.za

Pretoria East

Contact Person: Louis Pretorius
Tel: 082 560 9570
Fax: 086 523 6774
louine@joblaw.co.za