LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN HELP YOU

Fill out the form below, we will get back you soon.

    FIND US ANYWHERE IN SOUTH AFRICA

    ADDRESS:

    Unit 001 Golden Isle Building, 281 Durban Road, Bo Oakdale, Tygervalley, Durbanville, 7530

    PHONE:

    021 919 6418

    FAX:

    021 919 6418

    EMAIL:

    carlo@joblaw.co.za

    East London

    Contact Person: Monique Freitag
    Unit 4, Conifer Offices, First Floor Burmeisters Building, Corner of Bonza Bay and Old Transkei Roads, Beacon Bay, East London, 5241
    Call: 043 706 3400
    Fax: 043 706 3418
    admin@joblaw.co.za 

    Kimberley / Greytown / Vryburg

    Contact Person: Philip Sciocatti
    37 Gerrit Schouten Avenue
    Royldene
    Kimberley
    8301
    Tel: 087 310 5484
    Cel: 083 562 7323
    Faks: 086 235 9517
    philip@joblaw.co.za

    Upington / Vredendal

    Contact person: Kal Louw
    131 Schröder Street
    Upington
    8801
    Tel: 054 333 1115/6
    kal@joblaw.co.za

    Gauteng / North-West

    Contact Person: Adri Nel
    Tel: 076 591 4600
    adri@joblaw.co.za

    Helderberg

    Contact Person: Sarel Snyman
    Tel: 082 924 0219
    Fax: 086 267 3944
    sarel@joblaw.co.za

    Centurion

    Contact Person: Werner Muller
    49 Sovereign Drive
    Route 21 Corporate Park
    Irene
    Tel: 082 4957059
    werner@joblaw.co.za

    Bloemfontein / Klerksdorp / Hoopstad

    Contact Person: Jacques van den Berg
    Tel: 079 504 9542
    Fax: 086 297 9440
    jacques@joblaw.co.za

    Pretoria East

    Contact Person: Louis Pretorius
    Tel: 082 560 9570
    Fax: 086 523 6774
    louis@joblaw.co.za

    Overberg

    Contact Person: Andrew Kemm
    Tel: 074 146 1030
    andrew@joblaw.co.za

    Boland

    Contact Person: Marike Coetzee
    Tel: 076 094 0781
    marike@joblaw.co.za

    Plettenberg Bay

    Contact Person: Jaun-Jacques Calitz
    Tel: 078 337 0437
    jcalitz@joblaw.co.za

    Christiana

    Contact Person: Frikkie Coetzee
    Tel: 082 452 1590
    frikkie@joblaw.co.za

    Vredendal

    Contact Person: Jan-Hendrik Kleynhans
    Tel: 083 232 9599
    jan-hendrik@joblaw.co.za

    Gauteng North

    Contact Person: Lammert Braak
    Tel: 082 852 7788
    lammert@joblaw.co.za

    Durban

    Contact Person: Cayleigh Fourie
    Tel: 074 587 4834
    cayleigh@joblaw.co.za

    Joblaw Port Nolloth

    Contact Person: Louwtjie Louw
    Tel: 082 948 2862
    louwtjie@joblaw.co.za